GEEF ONS VIER MUREN.....

wij doen de rest!

Auke Borckink

Directie

a.borckink@wesselstegels.nl

Leo Grooters

Inkoop & Bedrijfsvoering

l.grooters@wesselstegels.nl

Carla Bonsen

Financiën en Personeelszaken

c.bonsen@wesselstegels.nl

Ellen Huinink

Financiele administratie

e.huinink@wesselstegels.nl

Rob Meinen

Manager Finance & Control

r.meinen@wesselstegels.nl

Rolph Kleinmeulman

Uitvoerder

r.kleinmeulman@wesselstegels.nl

Sil van Doorn

Uitvoerder

s.vandoorn@wesselstegels.nl

Esther van Aken

Project administratie

e.vanaken@wesselstegels.nl

Raymond Houben

Projectmanager

r.houben@wesselstegels.nl

Jarno Dibbets 

Werkvoorbereiding / ICT
Calculatie / Webmaster

j.dibbets@wesselstegels.nl

Richard Smalbrugge

Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding

r.smalbrugge@wesselstegels.nl

Dirk Berentsen

Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding

d.berentsen@wesselstegels.nl

Stefan Wolterink

Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding

s.wolterink@wesselstegels.nl

Bram te Molder

Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding

b.temolder@wesselstegels.nl

Remco Lendering

Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding

r.lendering@wesselstegels.nl

Roy Visser

Werkvoorbereiding projecten

r.visser@wesselstegels.nl

Ilse Doppen

IT Manager

i.doppen@wesselstegels.nl

Frank Nijenhuis

Voorman Logistiek

f.nijenhuis@wesselstegels.nl

Pascal Broshuis

Chef Magazijn

p.broshuis@wesselstegels.nl

Tijn Hoenderboom

Magazijn

Andreas Florij

Magazijn